IT EN
Investor Relations

Info centre

Assemblea 24/04/2018

Notice of convocation of an ordinary and extraordinary meeting of shareholders

Extract amendments to articles

Directors' report for shareholders meeting

Proxy voting form for participation in shareholders’ meeting

Lettera di presentazione liste BI.FIN. (English version)

Lettera di presentazione liste minoranza (Italian version)

Rendiconto votazioni Assemblea 2018 (Italian version)

Verbale di assemblea ordinaria e straordinaria (Italian version)

Assemblea 20/06/2018

22/05/2018 - PROXY VOTING FORM FOR PARTICIPATION IN SHAREHOLDERS’ MEETING

DIRECTORS’ REPORT FOR THE ORDINARY AND EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF BIESSE S.P.A. OF THE 20 AND 21 JUNE 2018

Rendiconto Votazioni Assemblea (Italian version)

Convocazione Assemblea 20 Giugno 2018 (Italian version)

Verbale Assemblea Ordinaria degli Azionisti (Italian version)

Ordinary Meeting of Shareholders of Biesse S.p.A.

Presentations

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2005

Analyst Coverage

Banca IMI - Milano Analyst: Marta Caprini Alberto Francese
Telephone: +39 02 87949812
E-Mail: marta.caprini@intesasanpaolo.com 
alberto.francese@intesasanpaolo.com
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Analyst: Michele Baldelli, CFA
Phone: +44 20 3430 8619
E-Mail: michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com
Equita Analyst: Domenico Ghilotti
Telephone: +39 02 6204966
E-Mail: d.ghilotti@equitasim.it
Banca Akros Analyst: Francesco Previtera
Telephone: +39 02 43444033
E-Mail: francesco.previtera@bancaakros.it
Intermonte Analyst: Jacopo Tagliaferri
Phone: +39 02 77115432
Email: jacopo.tagliaferri@intermonte.it

Contacts

Alberto Amurri Group Financial Manager and Investor Relator
Biesse Spa
Via della Meccanica, 16
61122 Pesaro
Tel. +39 0721 439100
Fax +39 0721 414194
investor@biesse.it
Starting from June 01st 2015 Biesse will use, for the deposit and storage of the Regulated Informations, the 1Info instrument ( www.1info.it ) managed by Computershare S.p.A based in Milan, Via Lorenzo Mascheroni, 19, as requested by Consob

BIESSE GROUP WEBSITES

Copyright Biesse Group | CF e P.IVA IT 00113220412 Reg. Imp. Pesaro Urbino Nr. 1682 | Cap. Soc. € 27.393.042 i.v | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms and conditions | Web agency Websolute Websolute
Company subject to management and coordination pursuant to Art. 2497-bis c.c. from Bi.fin Srl based in Pesaro, registered n. 01235440417 Companies Reg.
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Info